Membership List


Joyse Banister
Fairland, Indiana
317-727-5153
banfour@yahoo.com

Lauren & Lindsey Basicker
Danville, IN 
kcbasicker@att.net

Lori Benge
Lebanon, Indiana
317-289-4284
74duster408@att.net

Mary Bowen
Carlisle, Indiana
812-249-2840
812-398-5452
sundownarabians@msn.com

Roger Daulton
Urbana, OH
937-653-6096
allison@ctcn.net

Greg & Cammy Doyle
Brodhead, KY
317-809-5098
blackwell.cammy@yahoo.com

Steve Doyle
Indianapolis, Indiana
317-791-9027
sdoyle@daytonfreight.com

Lee and Sherynn Gadient
Franklin, Indiana
317-535-7410

Art and Dove Griffin
Spout Spring, VA
434-238-5382
minicamelot@msn.com
Dove's Minicamelot




Debbie Holland
Centerpoint, IN
812-201-5223
dholland@ticz.com

Lisa Kleine
Cedar Lake, IN
219-365-1929
kleineacres@aol.com

Kelly Lynn
Indianapolis, IN
317-865-7570
kelly@artimagesby.com

Brookanna Pickett
Crawfordsville, IN 
765-376-8544

Lyla Spath
Muncie, Indiana
765-286-9923
lspath@ymail.com


Lisa & Jasmine Stippich
Monroeville, IN
savvygirl08@aol.com

Gary & Carol Swinford
Hebron, IL
815-648-2973
shadesofblueranch@hotmail.com

Joe & Laura Tennill
Taylorsville, KY
502-231-0376
tenl16@aol.com

Jennifer Tomey
Indianapolis, IN
317-281-4511
tomeyjen4@gmail.com